Wednesday, September 24, 2014

reblog if you want to be spammed with anonymous asks

(Source: inlovewbooty)

Find a penny and pick it up, 
 
Live your life in a paper cup. 
 
You’ve got to hold the moments, 
 
And never let them fade. 
 
Find someone and fall in love, 
 
Give them all that you have got. 
 
That’s all you need… 
 
Just wait and see.

Saturday, August 30, 2014
girls day at the #PNE  Barman
, Venom, Spiderman #batman #venom #Spiderman #girls day @aleeburn and Nikki #vscocam

girls day at the #PNE Barman
, Venom, Spiderman #batman #venom #Spiderman #girls day @aleeburn and Nikki #vscocam

Friday, August 29, 2014

Thank you @scleeburn for the nomination to do the #ALSicebucketchallange I also donated and like to nominate Kelsey Motick @jamiecoal @sparky0005 and @nikkipark92 your up ladies :)

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Late night run…. What a view #workout #running #beautiful  (at Black Mountain, Kelowna, BC)

Late night run…. What a view #workout #running #beautiful (at Black Mountain, Kelowna, BC)

Wednesday, July 30, 2014
#WhiteRock #sunnyday #beachday #summertime  #bestfriends @jamiecoal @brianna093

#WhiteRock #sunnyday #beachday #summertime #bestfriends @jamiecoal @brianna093

Saturday, July 26, 2014
Canadians game #Vancouvercanadians #Canadians #baseball  (at Nat Bailey Stadium)

Canadians game #Vancouvercanadians #Canadians #baseball (at Nat Bailey Stadium)

Sunday, July 13, 2014
Beach day # 2 #catespark #beachday #summertime

Beach day # 2 #catespark #beachday #summertime

Sunday, June 15, 2014
#JackDaniel’s #whiskey #ontherocks …. Great way to end a good day

#JackDaniel’s #whiskey #ontherocks …. Great way to end a good day

Friday, June 6, 2014

(Source: wonderfulsenses)

Thursday, June 5, 2014

(Source: marap)

globaltelevision:

Lookin’ pretty friendly there, Andy. [x ( ⌒‿⌒) 

Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Happy 21st Birthday to the best twin brother I could ask for….. #twinbrother #birthday #happybday #21

Happy 21st Birthday to the best twin brother I could ask for….. #twinbrother #birthday #happybday #21