Sunday, August 3, 2014
Late night run…. What a view #workout #running #beautiful  (at Black Mountain, Kelowna, BC)

Late night run…. What a view #workout #running #beautiful (at Black Mountain, Kelowna, BC)

Wednesday, July 30, 2014
#WhiteRock #sunnyday #beachday #summertime  #bestfriends @jamiecoal @brianna093

#WhiteRock #sunnyday #beachday #summertime #bestfriends @jamiecoal @brianna093

Saturday, July 26, 2014
Canadians game #Vancouvercanadians #Canadians #baseball  (at Nat Bailey Stadium)

Canadians game #Vancouvercanadians #Canadians #baseball (at Nat Bailey Stadium)

Sunday, July 13, 2014
Beach day # 2 #catespark #beachday #summertime

Beach day # 2 #catespark #beachday #summertime

Sunday, June 15, 2014
#JackDaniel’s #whiskey #ontherocks …. Great way to end a good day

#JackDaniel’s #whiskey #ontherocks …. Great way to end a good day

Friday, June 6, 2014

(Source: wonderfulsenses)

Thursday, June 5, 2014

(Source: marap)

globaltelevision:

Lookin’ pretty friendly there, Andy. [x ( ⌒‿⌒) 

Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Happy 21st Birthday to the best twin brother I could ask for….. #twinbrother #birthday #happybday #21

Happy 21st Birthday to the best twin brother I could ask for….. #twinbrother #birthday #happybday #21

Monday, May 12, 2014
The final product sister tattoo with @aleeburn #sistertattoo

The final product sister tattoo with @aleeburn #sistertattoo

Sunday, May 11, 2014
Ashley getting her tattoo :)

Ashley getting her tattoo :)

Happy mothers day to my amazing mom and one of my best friends.  Thank you for always being there me.  I love you so much @scleeburn

Happy mothers day to my amazing mom and one of my best friends. Thank you for always being there me. I love you so much @scleeburn

Friday, May 9, 2014

(Source: fact0r)

Friday, April 25, 2014

(Source: sickpage)